Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Lance
12/27/2010 04:32:13 am

This is true, we look at one option over all others and never stop to think about the big picture. Politically, Obama scares me with his words and support for abortion and planned parent (which was desinged to rid the world of people of color.)

Great blog! I see you are in the process of setting your site up, but given it's name and what has to be a "test blog" for formatting purposes, it will be a great website! I am bookmarking this one.

When will you be fully functional?

Reply
Emily
12/27/2010 04:38:48 am

Lance sent me! All I can say is that he is right. I can't wait to read more. I took it a step further and googled this blog title. You have written extensively and I am hoping you import your other blogs here.

You are a brilliant writer! Keep it up!

Reply



Leave a Reply.